Banner Slider

Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
Mon Mar 28
Final
at Pratt W, 3-0
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mon Mar 28
Final
at Pratt W, 3-0
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Mar 29
Final
New Jersey City L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Wed Mar 30
Final
at New Paltz L, 9-16
New Paltz, N.Y.
Thu Mar 31
Final
Purchase L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Maritime L, 0-3
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Sat Apr 02
Final
at St. Joseph's (L.I.) L, 0-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Maritime W, 4-2
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Sun Apr 03
Final
at USMMA L, 4-8
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sun Apr 03
Final - 8 innings
at USMMA L, 3-13
Kings Point, N.Y.
Mon Apr 04
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 3-7
LIU Softball Complex | Brookville, N.Y.
Mon Apr 04
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 7-9
LIU Softball Complex | Brookville, N.Y.
Wed Apr 06
Postponed
CCNY
American Legion Fields
Sat Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
at Manhattanville L, 2-10
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Apr 09
Final
Manhattanville L, 2-8
SJC Outdoor Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
at Manhattanville L, 0-4
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Apr 09
Final
Manhattanville L, 3-9
SJC Outdoor Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Apr 10
Final
at FDU-Florham W, 7-3
Madison, N.J.
Sun Apr 10
Final - 7 innings
Purchase L, 2-4
SJC Outdoor Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at FDU-Florham W, 14-3
Madison, N.J.
Sun Apr 10
Final
Purchase L, 4-10
SJC Outdoor Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Thu Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
John Jay W, 8-0
LIU Softball Complex | Brookville, N.Y.
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 3-4
Hackettstown, N.J.
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 5-11
Hackettstown, N.J.
Sat Apr 16
Final
St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 3-1
Kingsborough CC ** Spectators Not Allowed **
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Sarah Lawrence W, 15-0
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Sarah Lawrence W, 25-1
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
St. Joseph's (L.I.) L, 2-12
Kingsborough CC ** Spectators Not Allowed **
Tue Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
at Old Westbury W, 8-0
Farmingdale State College | Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Old Westbury L, 4-5
Farmingdale State College | Farmingdale, N.Y.
Wed Apr 20
Final
at King's (Pa.) L, 3-10
Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Thu Apr 21
Final
Baruch L, 11-16
Kingsborough CC ** Spectators Not Allowed **
Sat Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
Purchase W, 23-2
LIU Softball Complex | Brookville, N.Y.
Sat Apr 23
Final
Farmingdale State L, 4-9
Kingsborough CC ** Spectators Not Allowed **
Sat Apr 23
Final
Purchase W, 6-2
LIU Softball Complex | Brookville, N.Y.
Sat Apr 23
Final
Farmingdale State W, 7-3
Kingsborough CC ** Spectators Not Allowed **
Sun Apr 24
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 3-5
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Apr 24
Final
Old Westbury W, 1-0
Farmingdale State | Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Apr 24
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 3-5
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Apr 24
Final
Old Westbury W, 7-4
Farmingdale State | Farmingdale, N.Y.
Mon Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
at Yeshiva W, 11-0
Overpeck Park | Ridgefield Park, N.J.
Mon Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
at Yeshiva W, 18-3
Overpeck Park | Ridgefield Park, N.J.
Thu Apr 28
Final
at Drew L, 7-8
Madison, N.J.
Thu Apr 28
Final
at Drew L, 7-11
Madison, N.J.
Fri Apr 29
Final
at Yeshiva W, 28-7
Palisades Park | Palisades Park, N.J.
Fri Apr 29
Final - 6 innings
at Yeshiva W, 24-3
Palisades Park | Palisades Park, N.J.
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Marywood L, 5-7
Scranton, Pa.
Sat Apr 30
Final
St. Joseph's (L.I.) L, 4-6
LIU Softball Complex | Brookville, N.Y.
Sat Apr 30
Final
St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 12-8
LIU Softball Complex | Brookville, N.Y.
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Marywood L, 2-10
Scranton, Pa.
Sun May 01
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 2-8
Roberto Clemente Park | Bronx, N.Y.
Sun May 01
Final - 6 innings
Mount Saint Vincent W, 8-0
LIU Softball Complex | Brookville, N.Y.
Sun May 01
Final - 6 innings
Mount Saint Vincent W, 10-2
LIU Softball Complex | Brookville, N.Y.
Sun May 01
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 6-9
Roberto Clemente Park | Bronx, N.Y.
Tue May 03
Cancelled
at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Tue May 03
Final
at #4 St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 6-4
Skyline First Round
Wed May 04
Final
at New York U. L, 8-9
Maimonides Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu May 05
Final - 5 innings
at #1 Farmingdale State L, 0-8
Skyline Double Elimination | Farmingdale, N.Y.
Fri May 06
Final
vs. #3 Mount Saint Mary W, 17-5
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. Farmingdale, N.Y. | Skyline Elimination Game
Fri May 06
Final
vs. #2 Manhattanville L, 5-11
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. Skyline Elimination Game
Thu Sep 01
Final
Baruch W, 3-0
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Sep 01
Postponed
at Lehman
Sat Sep 03
Final
at John Jay L, 0-4
Randall's Island Field #90 | New York, N.Y.
Sun Sep 04
Final
at Yeshiva W, 3-0
New York, N.Y.
Wed Sep 07
Final
John Jay L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Wed Sep 07
Final
New Jersey City L, 0-1
Randall's Island Field #74 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Brooklyn W, 5-0
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Sep 08
Final
CCNY L, 1-3
The Hill Center
Sat Sep 10
directions_run
9:30 AM / 10:30 AM
at Purchase College Invitational
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Sep 10
Final
CCNY L, 0-3
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 10
Final
Brooklyn W, 5-1
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Sep 13
Final
Brooklyn L, 2-3
The Hill Center
Wed Sep 14
Final
at St. Elizabeth W, 2-1
Morristown, N.J.
Wed Sep 14
Final
Hunter L, 1-2
Randall's Island Field #74 | New York, N.Y.
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Clarks Summit T, 2-2
Clarks Summit, Pa.
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Lehman T, 1-1
Bronx, N.Y.
Mon Sep 19
Final
Pratt L, 1-3
The Hill Center
Tue Sep 20
Final
Yeshiva T, 1-1
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Sep 20
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 0-2
Randall's Island Field #10
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 1-3
Bronxville, N.Y.
Thu Sep 22
Final
at York (NY) W, 3-0
Jamaica, N.Y.
Thu Sep 22
Final
at Manhattanville L, 1-4
Purchase, N.Y.
Thu Sep 22
Final
at Yeshiva W, 9-0
Randall's Island Field #10 | New York, N.Y.
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. William Paterson L, 0-3
@ Baruch Tri-Match New York, N.Y.
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Baruch L, 0-3
@ Baruch Tri-Match / New York, N.Y.
Sat Sep 24
Postponed
at York (N.Y.)
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sun Sep 25
directions_run
11 AM / 12 PM
at Mount Saint Mary Invitational
Hudson Valley Sportsdome
Tue Sep 27
7:00 PM
Old Westbury
The Hill Center
Tue Sep 27
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
@ Farmingdale State | Farmingdale, N.Y.
Wed Sep 28
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
Randall's Island Field #10 | New York, N.Y.
Sat Oct 01
5:00 PM
Purchase
Aviator Field
Sat Oct 01
7:30 PM
USMMA
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sun Oct 02
directions_run
10 AM / 11 AM
at Queensborough CC Invitational
Van Cortlandt Park
Mon Oct 03
7:00 PM
Maritime
The Hill Center
Tue Oct 04
5:00 PM
at Manhattanville
Purchase, N.Y.
Wed Oct 05
4:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Riverdale, N.Y.
Wed Oct 05
7:00 PM
at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Fri Oct 07
7:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Yonkers, N.Y.
Sat Oct 08
directions_run
11 AM / 11:50 AM
at Highlander XC Challenge
Branch Brook Park
Sat Oct 08
4:00 PM
USMMA
Aviator Field
Mon Oct 10
12:00 PM
Maritime
Randall's Island Field #74
Tue Oct 11
4:00 PM
Old Westbury
Kingsborough CC | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Thu Oct 13
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary
The Hill Center
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Oct 15
4:00 PM
Old Westbury
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mon Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Manhattanville
Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Oct 18
7:30 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Oct 22
4:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Oct 22
7:00 PM
Maritime
Aviator Field
Sun Oct 23
directions_run
at Skyline Championships
Hudson Valley Sportsdome
Tue Oct 25
6:00 PM
at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Oct 25
7:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
The Hill Center
Wed Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Yonkers, N.Y.
Thu Oct 27
7:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at Skyline First Round
at higher seed
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at Skyline First Round
at higher seed
Tue Nov 01
TBA
at Skyline First Round
at higher seed
Wed Nov 02
TBA
at Skyline Semifinals
at higher seed
Wed Nov 02
TBA
at Skyline Semifinals
at higher seed
Thu Nov 03
TBA
at Skyline Semifinals
at higher seed
Sat Nov 05
TBA
at Skyline Final
at higher seed
Sat Nov 05
TBA
at Skyline Final
at higher seed
Sat Nov 05
TBA
at Skyline Final
at higher seed
Thu Nov 10
TBA
at Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Fri Nov 11
5:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
St. Mary's (Md.) Tournament | St. Mary's City, Md.
Sat Nov 12
TBA
vs. Hunter or Pitt.-Bradford
@ St. Mary's City, Md. St. Mary's (Md.) Tournament
Wed Nov 16
8:00 PM
at Yeshiva
New York, N.Y.
Fri Nov 18
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mitchell College Tournament New London, Conn.
Sat Nov 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mitchell College Tournament New London, Conn.
Sat Nov 19
TBA
at Manhattanville
Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Nov 22
TBA
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Nov 22
7:00 PM
St. Elizabeth
The Hill Center
Sun Nov 27
4:00 PM
at Drew
Madison, N.J.
Tue Nov 29
7:00 PM
Hunter
The Hill Center
Wed Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Dec 03
1:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Sat Dec 03
TBA
at Cairn
Langhorne, Pa.
Wed Dec 07
7:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Riverdale, N.Y.
Thu Dec 08
7:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Sat Dec 10
1:00 PM
Old Westbury
The Hill Center
Sat Dec 10
TBA
at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Mon Dec 12
7:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
The Hill Center
Wed Dec 28
5:00 PM
vs. William Paterson
@ Centenary University Tournament Hackettstown, N.J.
Thu Dec 29
TBA
vs. Hunter or Centenary
@ Centenary University Tournament Hackettstown, N.J.
Wed Jan 04
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 05
7:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 07
1:00 PM
Farmingdale State
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 11
TBA
at Mount Saint Vincent
Riverdale, N.Y.
Wed Jan 11
7:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 14
TBA
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Tue Jan 17
TBA
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Tue Jan 17
7:00 PM
Old Westbury
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
USMMA
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 21
TBA
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Wed Jan 25
12:00 AM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 25
8:00 PM
at Yeshiva
Baruch College | New York, N.Y.
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
USMMA
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 28
TBA
at Manhattanville
Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Jan 31
TBA
Purchase
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 31
7:30 PM
Mount Saint Mary
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Wed Feb 08
TBA
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Thu Feb 09
7:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 11
2:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Feb 14
5:00 PM
Manhattanville
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 14
7:30 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Feb 18
3:30 PM
at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Patchogue, N.Y.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons